答和不要 ~an answer isn't needed~ http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ Page updates en-US Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:43:05 +0300 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:43:05 +0300 04.04.2018 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1522789200 Updated the lyrics page for mobile device compatibility. 02.04.2018 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1522616400 The site should look better on mobile devices now. There may be some bugs, and I haven't updated the lyrics display page yet. 17.03.2018 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1521237600 Looks like it's been a while since the last update. Anyway, I've updated the Onmyōza discography page. 24.09.2016 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1474664400 Added track listing for Karyōbinga with tentative translations of the titles to the Onmyōza page. 04.09.2016 Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1472936400 Added translation of CHAIN REACTION by Morikubo Showtaro. 10.04.2016 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1460235600 Updated the lyrics to ガラスの華のように. 02.01.2016 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1451685600 Added my comments on the translation of Faxanadu to my blog. 31.10.2015 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1446242400 Added translation of 雷舞. 16.04.2015 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1429131600 Added translation of 而して動くこと雷霆の如し and the liner notes. 13.04.2015 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1428872400 Added translation of 蜩 and the liner notes. 10.04.2015 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0300 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1428613200 Added translation of 累 and the liner notes. 25.03.2015 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1427234400 Added the liner notes for 青天の三日月. 20.03.2015 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1426802400 Added translation of 天狗笑い and the liner notes. 18.03.2015 Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1426629600 Added translation of 神鳴忍法帖 and the liner notes. 16.03.2015 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1426456800 Added translation of 夜歩き骨牡丹 and the liner notes. 15.03.2015 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1426370400 Added translation of 人首丸 and the liner notes. 14.03.2015 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1426284000 Added translation of 千早振る and the liner notes. 13.03.2015 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1426197600 Added translation of 天獄の厳霊 and the liner notes. 11.03.2015 Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1426024800 Added translation of 雷神 and the liner notes. 21.02.2015 Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1424469600 Added translation of 春爛漫に式の舞う也 and the liner notes. 20.02.2015 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1424383200 Added translation of 故に其の疾きこと風の如く and the liner notes. 18.02.2015 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1424210400 Added translation of 雲は龍に舞い、風は鳳に歌う and the liner notes. 16.02.2015 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1424037600 Added translation of 眼指 and the liner notes. 15.02.2015 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1423951200 Added translation of 八百比丘尼 and the liner notes. 14.02.2015 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1423864800 Added translation of 無風忍法帖 and the liner notes. 12.02.2015 Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1423692000 Added translation of 蛇蠱 and the liner notes. 10.02.2015 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1423519200 Added translation of 飆 and the liner notes. 07.02.2015 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1423260000 Added translation of 一目連 and the liner notes. 04.02.2015 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1423000800 Though there's a part I can't make out, here it is anyway: 電気先導者. I guess I'll add this too since it was quite easy to transcribe and translate: バニラ誘拐事件. 03.02.2015 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/index.php http://koti.mbnet.fi/goutetsu/ update 1422914400 Added translation of 然れど偽りの送り火. Started posting translations of Matatabi's liner notes for Fūjin here.